Mulberry Farm
Testimonial e-mail:
       Volume 23

From:  Karen Fetty <kfetty@gmail.com>
To:  American_Cockapoo@yahoogroups.com
Subject:  [American_Cockapoo] Cassidy Update
Date:  Sat, 4 Oct 2008 17:41:40 -0400

Hi Everyone,

Cassidy is doing great.  We hired Barry Stewart, a very kind and gentle dog trainer who travels to your home in Long Island.  His website is HaveLeashWillTravel.com, and he is terrific.  He costs $85/session ($10.00 off 1st session), and a minimum of 6 sessions is suggested.  Yesterday he taught Cassidy how to walk on a leash (see picture below), and today I walked her, and she did just as well with me on a 15-minute walk.  She'll soon be joining Pat and me on our nightly walks in the neighborhood (about 30 minutes long).  He also began to teach her how to walk downstairs but we didn't overdo it.  He thought most of what we've done so far has been great and he couldn't get over how beautiful, smart, well-behaved and clean she is.  I explained she was a MF pooch which explains everything!  Her second session is Monday with Pat.  I just sent Barry the 6 pictures I took yesterday, and he is going to put some of them on his website.
Cassidy now weighs over 4 pounds (...since the 2.4 when we picked her up) and is doing great.  She's still eating Chicken SoupTM and very happy with it.  We realize now we gave her a little too much "freedom" at first, and now unless we are with her, she's in the gated kitchen or in her crate in the kitchen (her sleeping crate is upstairs in our bedroom).  She has plenty of playtime in the yard and around the house when supervised, and she will be walking twice a day.  The cats and she are getting along pretty good.  The pictures below are Cassidy in her coat (try-on), Barry walking her, and then her in the yard today.  She was groomed a few weeks ago, and although her "back end" was cut a little short (which we'll make sure doesn't happen again), the cut was pretty cute, and she's really easy to comb nightly now.  I find 3 minutes of combing with the comb in the MF [Puppy Kit] bag (with her on the kitchen counter) works perfect.  It's over quickly, and although she's not "loving it", she knows it's part of "The Routine", and will be over soon.

We plan to be at the Reunion next Sunday and hope to introduce Cassidy to all of you!

Take care,
Karen, Cassidy, Pat & the cats

From:  Lee Gately <lee_gately@hms.harvard.edu>
To:  Angelwynd7@aol.com <Angelwynd7@aol.com>
Subject:  Re: 2008 6th Annual Mulberry Farm Reunion!!!
Date:  Wed, 8 Oct 2008 09:22:28 -0400
Hi Carol,

Thank you for this invitation.  I regret that we are unable to attend.  My 89 year old mother, who adores Fenway and especially wanted to go, but the 8-hour car ride is just too much for her.

I've attached a picture of Fenway, and would love to see a picture of her siblings (who I believe live in Wisconsin).  Fenway turned 4 on Monday, October 6.  We all ADORE her... best dog I've ever had.  My mother keeps saying that there'll never again be a dog as nice as Fenway!  She's adored by my mother, myself, and my twin 13 year old daughters.  She's such a love!
"Fenway"
Thank you so much for giving her to us.

Best wishes to you.  I know the Reunion will be a blast!

lee gately

From:  Kathy and Josh Jaffe <smr376@aol.com>
To:  angelwynd7@aol.com
Subject:  Baxter
Date:  Fri, 24 Oct 2008 22:23:13 -0400
Dear Carol,

Just wanted to let you know that our dog, Baxter, has just graduated from The Good Dog Foundation training class in Dutchess County.  He's going to be working with me at Noble Horizons in the Alzheimer's Unit and in the after-school reading program in Millerton, New York.  Baxter is a handsome blond and, as his trainer said, doesn't have a mean bone in his body.  He's a sweetie pie!
Katherine Jaffe
Baxter, the Therapy Cockapoo!
From:  "Karen Zachem" <kzachem@optonline.net>
Subject:  We love our dog so much!
Date:  November 10, 2008 10:43:29 AM EST
To:  angelwynd7@aol.com
I couldn't resist taking a moment to let you know just how truly perfect our cockapoo, Zach M. Zachem, is!  He is the sweetest, best-behaved, most-beautiful-addition to our family!  Our 3 kids adore him beyond words.  And, my husband and I love him dearly as well!

I thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for breeding such wonderful dogs and for "completing" our family.

Karen Zachem
Scarsdale, NY

From:  Ironsons <mzi1029@optonline.net>
Subject:  Tess
Date:  December 9, 2008 10:05:04 PM EST
To:  angelwynd7@aol.com <angelwynd7@aol.com>
Attachments:  1 Attachment, 963.7 KB

Hi Carol:

I hope you remember me!  Six years ago we brought home a beautiful, chocolate Cockapoo from you and named her Tess.  I attached a picture for you.  She is even more wonderful than the day we brought her home.  Tess loves adults, loves children, and loves other dogs (primarily those smaller or the same size).  There are many other Cockapoos in our town that have come from Mulberry Farm too, and the majority were adopted after meeting Tess!
"Tess"
For a few years now, we have been thinking of getting a new puppy, a sister for Tess.  We were wondering though, if you ever have dogs that are a little older, maybe a year or so.  It may be too early to talk to you about this because we were thinking about the summertime.

In any event, I hope that this note finds you well, Carol.  I wish you a happy, healthy New Year!!

Best Regards,
Meryl Ironson

 

Mulberry Farm's Guestbook
 December 17th 2008
07:17:27 PM
What is your name? Elaine
How did you find this website?I own one of your beautiful pups.
Please enter your comments:Just wanted to let you know that my beautiful cock-a-poo KeeKee is doing great.  She just graduated from Puppy Kindergarten this evening.  She is so sweet and smart.  Everyone that meets her just loves her and she loves everyone.  I am so proud of her.  She has brought so much love into my life.
Thank you Carol and Jim for the wonderful dogs and unconditional love that you bring into everyones lives. smiley-face


E-mail Me  E-mail
 

Mulberry Farm's Guestbook
 January 12th 2009
10:13:59 PM
What is your name? Gina Graziano
How did you find this website?Web search
Please enter your comments:I bought a dog from you in back in July 2004 his name is Boomer and he has become a great loyal family dog. I just wanted to thank you for the great dog. We have had no health problems since we have had him. We now live in San Francisco and Boomer just loves it here. My two sons, 6 and 12 just can't get enough playing time with him and Boomer loves to play. spinning smiley spinning smiley coolguy

E-mail Me  E-mail
From:  Wendellmount@aol.com
To:  Angelwynd7@aol.com
Subject:  "Fwd: Wendy, your pictures were shared"
Date:  Wed, 4 Mar 2009 8:33:16 PM Eastern Standard Time
Carol,
Where do I begin?!!  I can't tell you how very happy we all are with our new little Ripple!!!  We are all sooooo in love with him!  He seemed like he felt "at home" from the second he walked into our home.  He has been such a dream.  He barely cried the first night, and was sleeping through the night by the 2nd night.  Not a peep until 6am each morning.  He is so much fun to play with, and LOVES the snow!  Sooo cute!

We simply cannot thank you enough for him!  "THANK YOU", times a ga-Zillion!!!

xox The Mount family

P.S.: I have a few friends who have fallen so in love with him that they have asked me to ask you if you will be breeding anymore pups from his Mom and Dad again anytime soon?  If so when would the puppies be available?  Please let me know as I think I will have some friends who would be interested in adopting the puppies.

 

Mulberry Farm's Guestbook
 May 18th 2009
09:39:25 AM
What is your name? Stu Naar
How did you find this website?We are among the grateful alumni of Mulberry Farm!
Please enter your comments:Dear Carol,

It's hard to believe that it's been more than seven years since my wife (Diane) and I came home from Mulberry Farm with our (cockapoo) Gracie.  Since that special day, every moment with our "little pup" has been pure joy!  As I'm sure other alumni can appreciate, there simply aren't enough adjectives to describe how we feel about our Gracie.  She is so full of love, as well as beautiful, smart, funny, curious, sweet, gentle,... such a wonderful, important, part of our family.  We just love our Gracie, and she enriches our lives every day.

We hope to meet other members of the Mulberry Farm Family at a future reunion.  We've always wondered about Gracie's siblings.  (She was born on 12/10/01.)  The date (2/2/02) of our initial visit to Mulberry Farm will always be a special anniversary for us.

Regards,
Stu, Diane... and, Gracie


E-mail Me  E-mail
From:  MJKGMK@aol.com
To:  Angelwynd7@aol.com
Subject:  Nutley Karl At 1 year old!!!!!
Date:  Sun, 31 May 2009 8:17:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time

Hi Carol and Jim, Here's our boy at 1 ( June 1st )!! 27 lbs!!!! 15 inches at shoulder.  Hes a BIG boy!!!!  You said he would be big and we didn't believe!!  We do now!! 27 lbs of all LOVE!!!
Nutley at 1 year

Thank you again!!  Luv and Licks, Nutley, Gail & Mark Karl


 Continue to
Next Volume
   of e-mail
Or... Visit Any of The Other Testimonial Volumes
Click to see
  Volume 1
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 2
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 3
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 4
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 5
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 6
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 7
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 8
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 9
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 10
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 11
   of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 12
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 13
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 14
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 15
  of e-mail
Click to see
 Volume 16
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 17
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 18
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 19
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 20
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 21
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 22
  of e-mailYou are
  HERE!Click to see
 Volume 24
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 25
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 26
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 27
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 28
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 29
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 30
  of e-mail
Click to see
 Volume 31
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 32
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 33
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 34
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 35
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 36
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 37
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 38
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 39
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 40
  of e-mail     

Mulberry Farm -  A breeder of fine dogs, dealing with: Christmas Cockapoo Puppies, Christmas Schnoodle Puppies, Christmas YorkiePoo Puppies, Mulberry Farm Cockapoos, Cockapoo Puppies, Cockapoo Puppies for Sale in New York, New York, Puppies for Sale in New York, Kennels, Schnoodles, Schnoodle Puppies, Toy Schnoodles,  Teacup, Toy, Cockerpoo, cock-a-poo, Chocolate Brown Cockapoos, Black Cockapoos, cockapoos NY, Apricot Cockapoos, Red Cockapoos, Buff Cockapoos, green Eyed Cockapoos, Toy Cockapoo, Mini Cockapoos, Miniature Cockapoos,  Cockapoos in Boston MA, cockapoos in New York City, New York, schnoodle puppies for sale in New York, Pennsylvania cockapoos, New York cockapoos, Massachusetts cockapoos, Maine Cockapoos, cockapoos in Canada, Cockapoos, cokapoos, cockerpoos, cock-a-poos, cockapoo, cockerpoo, cock-a-poo, cok-a-poo, American cockapoo, schnoodles, shnoodles, schnoodle, shnoodle, spoodles, spoodle, American cocker spaniels, cocker spaniel, poodle, poodles, French poodles, schnauzer, schnauzers, shnauzer, shnauzers, miniature schnauzer, miniature schnauzers, mini-schnauzer, mini-schnauzers, first generation, second generation, CERF, OFA, AKC, CKC, cockapoo breeder, cockapoo breeders, cockerpoo breeder, cockerpoo breeders, apricot, brown, buff, red buff, black, black and white, black and white parti, chocolate and white, chocolate and white parti, buff and white, buff and white parti, red and white, red and white parti, sable, sable and white, sable and white parti, changing sable, never changing sable, silver sable, gold sable, silver beige, breeders, breeder, New York breeder, New York breeders, NY, NY breeder, NY breeders, NJ breeder, NJ breeders, MA breeders, MA breeder, CT breeders, CT breeders, PA breeder, PA breeders, home-raised puppies, home raised puppies, schnoodle book, shnoodle book.