Mulberry Farm
Testimonial e-mail:
       Volume 35

 

Mulberry Farm's Guestbook
 November 18th 2014
06:51:36 AM
What is your name? Millie Hinck
How did you find this website?Purchased a puppy from you back in 1998
Please enter your comments:We just wanted to let you know our dear Molly Mae (cockapoo) which we purchased from you back in 1998 has "earned her wings".  We are so saddened to have lost our baby.  We are so lonely without her... we will be watching in the future for new babies at your farm.  Thank you.

Miss Molly Mae
D.O.B. = July 8th, 1998
D.O.D. = August 27th, 2014


E-mail Me  E-mail
From:  paula.kapotes@gmail.com
To:  angelwynd7@aol.com
Sent:  10/14/2014 1:34:21 P.M. Eastern Daylight Time

Hi Carol:
Hope this note finds you well.  I would imagine you're very busy with Christmas coming up!

Wanted to send you an updated photo or two of Leo.  His blue-green eyes are now a golden Hazel.  He's a living, breathing, adorable teddy bear with such a sweet personality.  Still very much a puppy… getting into everything, but the sweetest little thing.  He's still crate training -- he seems to have found a spot in the living room where he likes to lift his leg, so trying to work on that.  He and [his Cockapoo sister] Addie are doing okay.  She certainly will let him know when he's bothering her, but for the most part they do fine.  The funniest is when taking them for a walk, Leo always has to hold onto Addie's leash!  He literally yanks her chain.  We have a video of this.  I'll have to send a copy of it to you!




Wishing you and your family a wonderful holiday season, and thank you for sharing the joy of Leo.




Sent from my iPhone

From:  mpbfbodack@msn.com
To:  angelwynd7@aol.com
Sent:  12/21/2014 7:37:51 P.M. Eastern Standard Time
Subj:  (no subject)

Dear Carol,
We just wanted to express our gratitude for always being there when we needed good advice for our dog Bailey who we got from you 2 years ago.  You have saved us so much in both costs and aggravation, and have also saved her from undergoing unneccessary surgery.  These are just some of the reasons I sing your praises and never hesitate to recommend to someone that they call you if they are interested in a puppy.  Hope you have wonderful holiday.
Fondly,
MaryEllen Bodack
=

From:  Ali Reed [mailto: Ali.Reed@wtnh.com]
Sent:  Wednesday, January 14, 2015 8:36 AM
To:  Carol Bobrowsky [mailto: Angelwynd7@aol.com]
Cc:  Jim Gladden [mailto: attheyella@gmail.com]
Subject:  Re: My dog Nell from Mulberry Farm

Hi Carol, Jim -


Happy 2015!  Wanted to update you on the latest news about Nell (my 9-year-old Cockapoo from you!).  As of this week, she has become the first news anchor dog in Connecticut (and perhaps the country?!).  Here are some photos and a link to some videos.
Thought you would be interested to see!  She's a big star here... people are loving her!  So many people are writing in, telling us that it's making their mornings!  Nell is on the air every morning from 5-7:00 a.m. on WTNH, Connecticut's ABC-affiliated TV station! :


Best,

Ali


Ali Reed
Anchor/Reporter
(203) 848-8224
Ali.Reed@wtnh.com
@AliReedReports

From:  Lloyd714@aol.com
To:  angelwynd7@aol.com
Sent:  1/14/2015 12:38:04 P.M. Eastern Standard Time
Subj:  Picture of Ozzy ~ from The Struvers

Hi Carol,

Just wanted to share a picture of Ozzy.

Sharon and I picked him up this past June, and he is a great puppy!

He is sooo smart that sometimes we are just amazed at the things he does.

          "Ozzy"... a
Very Dark Silver-Grey coloured
    Male Cockapoo at 9 mos. of age


Hope all is well with you.

Sincerely,

Lloyd Struver and Sharon Toledo

From:  jtantalo@mac.com
To:  angelwynd7@aol.com
Sent:  1/08/2015 7:44:25 P.M. Eastern Standard Time
Subj:  RE: Dante

Hi Carol,  I hope you had a wonderful holiday season.  I have been  meaning to write you for several months to share how Dante saved my  life.  Dante sleeps in my bed, and he has always been a good bedmate -  One day in September, however, he started sniffing around my chest -  specifically, my right breast... and after a day or so of this "odd"  behavior, he nipped me.  Of course, I jumped out of the bed and ran into  the bathroom to see if he broke the skin.  He hadn't, but I did notice  something that didn't look right  - my nipple was flat, not like the  other one.  I thought that maybe him biting it had caused the problem,    but by the next day when it still looked flat, I researched it on the  Internet: A flat nipple is a sign of breast cancer.  You guessed it  -  I had breast cancer.  I went for a mammo' and biopsy, and then two  operations later (they didn't get it all the first time),  I am  getting better.  I won't go into all the details, but i am in the  middle of my chemo' treatments, and then radiation  -  but, most  importantly, I'm going to be fine when all is done.

I have told this story of my "cancer-sniffing dog" to many people, and they all agree that if it wasn't for Dante sniffing around and finally  "calling my attention" to what was going on inside my body  -  I probably  wouldn't have noticed anything for several months, and it would have  become a much bigger problem than it was.  They were able to perform a  lumpectomy (instead of a [radical] mastectomy) because it hadn't spread.  But, the doctor said it was an aggressive cancer, and if I had waited, it would have been much worse.

You were right when you said Dante and I both needed each other, but I am the one who needed him more than he needed me.  He is my constant guardian now that I am home recovering.  When I get up, he gets up.    He is always by my side or under my chair, and he sleeps with me  whenever I need to rest.  He is my "little guardian angel", and I cannot  thank you enough for saving this little gift from God for me.

I thought you'd like to know what a hero Dante is  -  of course, he is still as humble as ever, and tells me that he was only doing his job!   Have a wonderful New Year, and know that your matching technique  -  however you got it, and however you use it  -  is just perfect.  It sure  worked for us, and it ultimately saved my life.

Love,
Joyce

 

Mulberry Farm's Guestbook
 March 07, 2015
04:33:44 PM
What is your name? patty gacek
How did you find this website?i have been looking at it for 10years.
Please enter your comments:Carol, where do I begin?  We adpoted our Cockapoo, Guinness, in 2005, after I lost my beloved dog, Kelly.  Later, I had to have another Cockapoo to compliment Guinness, so, we adopted Bailey.  Well, it is time for another, and I am off the hook with excitement!  Each one of these critters is so special, and anyone who has the honor of owning one of yours is very fortunate.  Not only to get a wonderful dog, but a wonderful long time friend... thank you... you are a blessing.
love you, patty



E-mail Me  E-mail
From:  rcowan@ithaca.edu
To:  angelwynd7@aol.com
Sent:  3/20/2015 11:28:03 P.M. Eastern Daylight Time
Subj:  Our Cocker

We adopted a wonderful Black and White [American ] Cocker Spaniel from you.  Today is her birthday.  She is now seventeen years old.  She has been an absolutely wonderful dog.  She is beginning to show her age, but we love her more than ever.  I just wanted to thank you for your efforts in breeding such wonderful dogs!  I wish you still had Cocker Spaniels for sale.  Maybe we should start thinking about a Cockapoo!

Thanks again!

Dick Cowan

From:  firstjudy@aol.com
To:  Angelwynd7@aol.com
Sent:  4/9/2015 5:36:44 P.M. Eastern Daylight Time
Subj:  Miss Rosie [ & Mr. Scrabble! ]

Dear Carol,

This is Miss Rosie First and her big brother Scrabble, snoozing on their way back from Florida.  Are you tired of hearing about how very much we love her?  I know I don't need to tell you how amazing she is.  Oh yes!  Did you know that she is a gymnast?  I actually found her on the kitchen counter.  She was as shocked as I was!!  Actually, scared.  Unusual for Miss Rosie!

Just to warn you!.. everywhere we go, people ask where we got her.  She is spectacular.  She is so busy in her graduate puppy classes, socializing with the people and pups that she is not the very best at "sit", "stay" or "down-stay".  She is so smart!  But she knows what she wants to do!
Miss Rosie (Left; Fem. Cockapoo) &
Scrabbles (Right; Male Cockapoo)
Thank you again and again!
xo Judy First

From:  jakeandkath@icloud.com
To:  angelwynd7@aol.com
Sent:  4/27/2015 10:16:30 A.M. Eastern Daylight Time
Subj:  from the Connolly Family


Good morning Carol.
Hope this finds you well.  To give you an idea of who we are, we purchased a male Cockapoo from you in November of 2012.  "Finn" is the love of our lives.  Smart, affectionate and playful.  Everything we could've asked for!

Finn',a Buff-coloured
    Male  Cockapoo)

Family discussions recently have revolved around bringing another Cockapoo into our home.  So in planning this as best we can, what would you recommend we do in terms of compatibility?  Is there a "rule of thumb" for boys with boys?  We would like to start considering one of your future puppies but would like to have an idea if a boy or a girl would be best.  Do you have an opinion on this?  My friend, Kim Reddy, originally referred us to you (for "Kylie"), and our other friends, the Seus', just brought "Dash" home this past Winter (...a black male Cockapoo).

Thank you!
Warm regards,
Kathleen Connolly

 Continue to
Next Volume
   of e-mail
Or... Visit Any of The Other Testimonial Volumes
Click to see
  Volume 1
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 2
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 3
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 4
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 5
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 6
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 7
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 8
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 9
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 10
   of e-mailClick to see
  Volume 11
   of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 12
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 13
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 14
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 15
  of e-mail
Click to see
 Volume 16
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 17
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 18
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 19
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 20
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 21
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 22
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 23
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 24
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 25
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 26
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 27
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 28
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 29
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 30
  of e-mail
Click to see
 Volume 31
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 32
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 33
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 34
  of e-mailYou are
  HERE!Click to see
 Volume 36
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 37
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 38
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 39
  of e-mailClick to see
 Volume 40
  of e-mail     

Mulberry Farm -  A breeder of fine dogs, dealing with: Christmas Cockapoo Puppies, Christmas Schnoodle Puppies, Christmas YorkiePoo Puppies, Mulberry Farm Cockapoos, Cockapoo Puppies, Cockapoo Puppies for Sale in New York, New York, Puppies for Sale in New York, Kennels, Schnoodles, Schnoodle Puppies, Toy Schnoodles,  Teacup, Toy, Cockerpoo, cock-a-poo, Chocolate Brown Cockapoos, Black Cockapoos, cockapoos NY, Apricot Cockapoos, Red Cockapoos, Buff Cockapoos, green Eyed Cockapoos, Toy Cockapoo, Mini Cockapoos, Miniature Cockapoos,  Cockapoos in Boston MA, cockapoos in New York City, New York, schnoodle puppies for sale in New York, Pennsylvania cockapoos, New York cockapoos, Massachusetts cockapoos, Maine Cockapoos, cockapoos in Canada, Cockapoos, cokapoos, cockerpoos, cock-a-poos, cockapoo, cockerpoo, cock-a-poo, cok-a-poo, American cockapoo, schnoodles, shnoodles, schnoodle, shnoodle, spoodles, spoodle, American cocker spaniels, cocker spaniel, poodle, poodles, French poodles, schnauzer, schnauzers, shnauzer, shnauzers, miniature schnauzer, miniature schnauzers, mini-schnauzer, mini-schnauzers, first generation, second generation, CERF, OFA, AKC, CKC, cockapoo breeder, cockapoo breeders, cockerpoo breeder, cockerpoo breeders, apricot, brown, buff, red buff, black, black and white, black and white parti, chocolate and white, chocolate and white parti, buff and white, buff and white parti, red and white, red and white parti, sable, sable and white, sable and white parti, changing sable, never changing sable, silver sable, gold sable, silver beige, breeders, breeder, New York breeder, New York breeders, NY, NY breeder, NY breeders, NJ breeder, NJ breeders, MA breeders, MA breeder, CT breeders, CT breeders, PA breeder, PA breeders, home-raised puppies, home raised puppies, schnoodle book, shnoodle book.